“Autumn” by Vivaldi

“Autumn,” from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons, presented by The Detroit Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Matthew Hall, with Scottish violin soloist, Nicola Benedetti— Dec. 10, 2011.

This entry was posted in autumn, music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to “Autumn” by Vivaldi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s